Customer Reviews: Carolina Office Xchange

Customer Reviews for Carolina Office Xchange


“We are very happy with the furniture and appreciate how Kirsten worked with our budget. The delivery guys were fantastic and very time efficient. We look forward to hopefully working with Carolina Office Xchange again in the near future.”

November 2, 2017 – Michelle – Blackstone, VA


______________________________________________

“We ended up using Carolina Office Xchange and worked with a really helpful sales rep, Kirsten. Although the deal took longer to put together than originally anticipated due to difficulties coordinating shipping to Uruguay, the chairs were picked up yesterday and we look forward to them joining our team in about a month.”

 September 19, 2017 – Nate – New York, NY


______________________________________________

“I started my search for three drawer lateral file cabinet in tan, and never heard back from the original contact on shipping expenses.  However, I did end up buying four 3′ x 6′ Maple Laminate Shelving units from Carolina Office Exchange here in Raleigh.  The shelves were the correct color for other items I already had.  Their service was excellent.  Items were in like new condition and clean when they arrived.  Their delivery team was wonderful.  Very fair price on the items as well.   All around very positive experience dealing with them.  They are going to keep me in mind if they get more Maple laminate items in.  I’ll definitely do business with them again and recommend them to others.  Have also had very positive comments from my customers on how the new shelves look in the store.”

 June 16, 2016 – Allen- Raleigh, NC


______________________________________________

 

“We were looking at Carolina Office Xchange. We found exactly what we were looking for. Service was excellent.”

 June 16, 2016 – Matthew – Durham, NC

______________________________________________

 

 “We visited Carolina Office Xchange today and we were greeted by a very friendly office staff. Jesse helped us the whole time, answering all of our questions and making sure we were being taken care of. She knew all the prices and gave us a very competitive estimate of our new/used office furniture. We had visited the nearby competitors and soon realized that Carolina Office Xchange was a much, much, better experience with quality used office furniture at a fair price. Jesse really showed interest and cared about our shopping experience there. We will tell everyone about Carolina Office Xchange and tell them NOT to waste their time at the nearby competitors!!

June 28, 2016 – Danny- Clayton, NC

______________________________________________

 

“It has been a pleasure working with Carolina Office Xchange and particularly our salesperson, Carolyn Mercer. She has been efficient, flexible and knowledgeable. Her suggestions were always perfect for our needs and the quality of the product they have provided looks wonderful in our suite. Carolyn never complained about our last minute changes or push to move more quickly. She has been a rock star to us.

May 4, 2016 – Vicki – Raleigh, NC

______________________________________________


“I used Carolina Office Xchange in Morrisville, NC and had a L-shaped desk delivered. Love the desk, the company, Kirsten, who helped with the sale and the two delivery guys, Mitch and Lester. All were wonderful to work with. Helpful, great products.”

April 27, 2016 – Donna – Raleigh, NC

______________________________________________


“I’ve  purchased both NEW and gently-used office furniture from Carolina Office Xchange for my new business.  I LOVE everything that we bought….the design, the prices and usability.  I especially appreciated the designer, Carolyn, creating alternative furniture layouts for us to consider, her honest opinions and her prompt response when there were flaws in the fabric on a couple of the chairs and a missing part for a desk divider.  I’ve already recommended Carolina Office Xchange to others!”

April 18, 2016 – Sari – Raleigh, NC

______________________________________________


I recently moved to the area and was without any office furniture. I was a little anxious as I know it can take some time to find new furniture and coordinate delivery. I found a used desk that was in great shape at a fraction of the cost of a new one. Also were two matching chairs that go perfectly with the desk. From once I walked into the office to the delivery it was 4 days and part of the wait was me making the decision. Thank you to Victoria and the team at Carolina Office Xchange. I would highly recommend; anyone check them out to see if they can be a good fit for you.

April 11, 2016 – Vaughn – Raleigh, NC

______________________________________________


Carolina Office Xchange was a pleasure to deal with. Great vendor.

April 6, 2016 – Amber – Vancouver, BC

______________________________________________

Thank you to Carolina Office Xchange and my salesperson, Jesse,  for all of their help and most importantly for getting my furniture to me super-fast. I will be contacting them again when we do get our new office location! It was great doing business with them.

March 17, 2016 – Susan – Raleigh, NC 

______________________________________________

Everything is perfect. Furniture is furniture but Carolina Office Xchange’s real asset is the people. From my interactions with my salesperson, Kirsten, and her customer-focused follow up, to the friendly, efficient guys that came out to set everything up, I am just really, really impressed with these folks. They have a great team. I am working on space planning for another company in a new space and likely looking to build out some more offices/work rooms, etc. and they will be my first call. I will also be sure to refer them at every opportunity.

March 9, 2016 – Jackie – Raleigh, NC

______________________________________________

“Carolina Office Xchange was great and the workstations look wonderful.  I would definitely use them again.”

August 18, 2015 – Liz –  Raleigh, NC

______________________________________________

“I’m William with The Message Center. We are a 24 hour call center and require adequate furniture to accommodate our 24 hour operators and to keep them comfortable, during their shifts for prolonged amounts of time. Carolina Office Xchange came very highly recommended by the office space property manager in 2013 (Roger Farr). At that time, we had no office furniture and had recently opened. When we called the Carolina Office Xchange, we reached Victoria Benbassat on the line. When I was able to provide her with the office space layout, she surprisingly was able to return a quote along with pictures to fully furnish the office in the most space efficient way (and with used furniture to keep our cost down) possible. She was even able to send me the blue print with the actual furniture in the places it would actually go inside the office. Needless to say we surprised and very happy that our first experience happened this way.

Since then we use the furniture and have been very happy. Very recently, we decided that it was time to redecorate the office to achieve a new fresh look. When contacting the Carolina Office Xchange, to my surprise Victoria was still there and still the same kind hearted individual, I had worked with 2 years ago. She facilitated the redecoration of the office and we are more than happy with the results. She also arranged to purchase the used furniture back, and to pick it up, saving me lots of time and stress.

Our experience with the Carolina Office Xchange exceeded our customer service satisfaction expectations, but our satisfaction was not limited to customer service. The product, service workers, and format of the sale itself was more than professional and I would recommend them to anyone. I can see clearly why they came so highly recommended to me.

Thanks for your all your help. It was sincerely a pleasure. “

July 24, 2015 – William, The Message Center INC – Raleigh, NC

______________________________________________

 “Carolina Office Xchange has been great. Very helpful, professional, excellent service.”

July 17, 2015 – Jonathan – Durham, NC

______________________________________________

“The furniture looks great and install was flawless.”

June 2, 2015 – John – Raleigh, NC

______________________________________________


“My experience with Carolina Office Xchange has been a very good one. The young lady that I have spoken with, Kirsten, is courteous and quick to respond. Continuing to do business with them!!!”

May 26, 2015 – Pam – Garner, NC

______________________________________________

“Good service and no complaints- I would certainly recommend them to others.”

April 22, 2015 – Jack – Raleigh, NC

______________________________________________

“Kirsten was wonderful! Very helpful and very pleasant! And I love the file cabinet that I bought.”

April 7, 2015 – Ann – Raleigh, NC

______________________________________________

“The items we purchased met and exceeded our expectations. I will always recommend Carolina Office Xchange.”

February 10, 2015 – Marvin – Raleigh, NC

______________________________________________

“We bought a Steelcase Leap V2 chair and used Carolina Office Xchange in Morrisville, NC.  We got a great price, great chair and Carolina Office Xchange was wonderful to work with. Highly recommend your company.”

December 17, 2014 – Shana – Raleigh, NC

______________________________________________

Everything looks great, this company is awesome to work with.

December 9, 2014 – Valerie – Morrisville, NC

______________________________________________

“Great level of customer service and efficiency from this location. Carolyn Mercer was my point of contact and was exceptionally helpful in my purchase.”

November 25, 2014 – Kennie – Raleigh, NC

______________________________________________


Kirsten, great job. We really like the filing cabinets! We’ll be back.”

September 30, 2014 – Dave – Greenville, NC 
______________________________________________

All my furniture looks and fits great! The installers did an excellent job and the service was outstanding!! You guys are awesome!!

September 30, 2014 – Mike – Morrisville, NC
______________________________________________

“Carolina Office Xchange is
 an awesome company to work with and I will highly recommend them! The installer, Ian, did an awesome job.”

September 29, 2014 – Valerie – Morrisville, NC
______________________________________________

“Using Carolina Office Xchange was a good experience.” 

September 17, 2014 – Pratik – St Louis, MO
______________________________________________

“I contacted Carolina Office Xchange and ended up buying a 2-drawer lateral file from them.  I am very happy with the purchase and the price was great.  The woman I worked with there, Carolyn, was helpful and prompt.” 

September 4, 2014 – Becky – Raleigh, NC

______________________________________________

“My experience with Tami Smith of Carolina Office Xchange was wonderful. She was very informative, friendly and professional. She answered all my questions and was able to get the filing cabinets that we needed very expeditiously. The turn around time was amazing. Would definitely utilize this company again for future purchases and recommend them to others for the same. She even had the cabinets ready for us within a day notice for pick up.”

May 30, 2014 – Marcia – Greensboro, NC

 

“Victoria, we are very happy with the cubicles and I am personally impressed with your crew.  They were very good and professional working with the electrician and myself to make the transition a success!”

February 26, 2014 – Stella – Raleigh, NC

 

“Thanks again I really do like the desk. It’s made my “work from home” experience much better.  Definitely will keep you guys in mind for future office needs. “

January 27, 2014 – Nim – Raleigh, NC

 

“Victoria was very pleasant and professional. All 10 fireproof cabinets met our requirements. We had a hiccup with 1 out of 10 file cabinets and she was all over it and it was resolved in a timely fashion. If the need arises we would most definitely use Carolina Office Xchange again! Thank you!”

January 24, 2014 – Judy – Marietta, GA

 

Tami is incredibly helpful! She contacted me back immediately, and I had my purchase the very next day! The location is easily accessible if you’re in the RDU area!”

November 12, 2013- Abbey – Morrisville, NC

 

“Tami did an excellent job taking care of everything for us from design to handling the electrician. I would highly recommend their services.”

September 30, 2013 – Gina – Morrisville, NC

 

“This year as our business in the Raleigh area grew significantly, we opened multiple satellite offices. Tami with Carolina Office Xchange was a great resource for our company. She assured a consistent, quality look that worked within our budget.  Tami went above and beyond our expectations in making sure all the details and finishes (even those not offered by Carolina Office Xchange) tied together and that we were happy with the end result.”

August 16, 2013 – Marlee Helbig, Spectrum Properties – Raleigh, NC

 

“Tami was absolutely awesome to work with and went above the standard in helping me get what we were looking for as well as getting dimensions and everything else. I really enjoyed working with Tami and would do so again! The gentlemen arrived on time and were very professional in appearance, attitude and their work. They were very efficient and I would definitely use them again! Great job and a very satisfied customer.”

July 31, 2013 – Anna – Garner, NC

 

“Great selection and reasonable prices. Victoria was excellent to work with as we bargain shopped for our small business.”

June 13, 2013 – Lance – Cary, NC

 

“They are very nice and easy to work with.”

April 5, 2013 – Theresa – Glen Allen, VA

 

“I was looking for some office furniture to match my existing desk and credenza and luckily I found it online at Carolina Office Xchange. The hitch, I live 10 hours away and wasn’t able to see what I was purchasing. Typically I would never make such a purchase, but their staff answered my questions, even sent me an additional picture and made me feel so comfortable that I bought it! They also went the extra mile to help me coordinate all the details with the shipper. My furniture arrived. It’s EXACTLY what they said AND exactly what I wanted! I recommend this company!!! THANK YOU so much Carolina Office Xchange. I love the furniture!!!”

 April 1, 2013 – Kim – Bainbridge, GA

 

“The Steelcase bookcases/lateral are extraordinary in my office – I am overflowing with joy at their beauty. Here is what one friend said who is an interior designer – Gorgeous!  “The wood tone is BEEEEautiful!”  Another interior designer said “You got the steal of the century to have this quality for that price.”

Thank you for your professional service, clear communication, and endless energy to take care of our needs. You are an outstanding saleswoman to say the least.”

Feb. 25, 2013 – Peg – Leland, NC

 

“Thanks one more time for everything. I’m blown away by how prompt and helpful you are!”

Oct. 5, 2012 – Kristin – Durham, NC

 

“I bought furniture from Carolina Office Exchange in Morrisville, NC.  Victoria there was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely recommend them to others.  If I should need anything else, I’ll go to them first.”

Sept. 7, 2012 – Scott – Fayetteville, NC

 

“We ended up going with carolinaofficexchange.com and were very happy with the products we received.”

July 19, 2012 – JW B. – Winterville, NC

 

“We used Tami at Carolina Office Xchange and were thrilled with them Highly recommend them to all.”

June 20, 2012 – Diane R. – Apex, NC

 

“We have purchased office cubicles, a conference table and chairs from Carolina Office Xchange.  The people there have been extremely helpful and easy to work with.”

Dec. 2, 2011 – Doug E. – Rocky Mount, NC

 

“They were great.  Both sales (Tami Smith) and installers.  The installers did a great job and were meticulous as far as installation and using furniture polish when they were finished.  I plan on using them again and I would recommend them.”

Nov. 11, 2011 – John D. – Holly Springs, NC

 

“Great product, great service, and an overall great experience.”

Oct. 31, 2011 – Kim W. – Raleigh, NC

 

“Very pleased, the parts kit they provided was complete, with only a few small issues.  Pleased with overall transaction.”

June 2, 2011 – Gary F. – Charlotte, NC

 

“Tami was excellent and worked to find me exactly what I needed, some new and some used.  Their prices were much better than any place else I checked out.  they were great from start to finish, thanks for everything.

June 2, 2011 – Dan S. – Smithfield, NC

 

“Tami did an AWESOME JOB!! Excellent customer service, good prices, and again… EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.  I will definitely use them again.”

May 20, 2011 – Simone M. -Durham, NC

 

“Good pricing, good quality furniture.  Very helpful, found a solution that worked.  Well organized warehouse and website with knowledgeable staff.  Recommend for large or small business outfit.”

Jan. 11, 2011 – Penny H. – Apex, NC

 

 “Dave with Carolina Office Xchange was great to work with and I gave my information to our purchasing department for any office needs.”

July 29, 2010 – Terri J. – Rocky Mount, NC

 

“Without a doubt this was the most professional engagement we experienced during our process of opening a new office.  David Budd is very knowledgeable of the office furniture industry.  He was very helpful and patient with our changes and delays.  We really could not have been more pleased and plan to work with David and Carolina Office Xchange whenever the need arises.”

Aug. 14, 2009 – Bob M. – Asheville, NC